Wow! My Fourth Year Blogiversary!

Happy Blogiversary to me, Happy Blogiversary to me…

Can you believe it’s been four years since I started this blog? I can’t.

cake with roses

It’s traditional to do a recap of the previous year. So sit back, buckle up and away we go!

My most popular posts:

Harley & Quinn

Our two sweethearts, Harley & Quinn

Most of my views come from these countries:

  • America
  • Philippines
  • India
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia

I even get views from these surprising countries:

  • Mauritius (Indian Ocean Island Nation)
  • Romania
  • Brunei (tiny nation on the island of Broneo, surrounded by Malaysia & the South China Sea)
  • Cote d’ivoire (West African country)
  • Isle of Man (self-governing British Crown dependency in the Irish Sea)

I’ve connected with many new blogging friends and enjoyed tons of blog posts on some really good blogs. Thank you for your Likes, comments and online friendship.

pink drink

So raise your glass and let’s hear it for four more years of blogging!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Wow! My Fourth Year Blogiversary!

  1. Congratulations on your fourth year blogiversary! I had myself this summer the fourth one (nearly missed it because I never really keep track of things like that)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Diane. I’m catching up with you in April it’s my fourth anniversary then! Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

