Photo Challenge: I Love Bridges!

This week’s Daily Post Photo Challenge is bridges.

I have always loved bridges, the large, high ones that span rivers and highways down to the small, low ones crossing a creek in the woods. They are like tickets to another place you would ordinarily have to swim or fly to and, possibly because I’m petite, I’ve always like to be up high and look down.

bridge

 

stone bridge

 

wooden bridge

 

Which bridge do you like the most?

Check out prior photo challenges:

Dense Is Sometimes A Good Thing

Scenes From Atop

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: I Love Bridges!

  1. […] a Wandering Mind Ouch!! My back hurts!!Bridge! Click This, TAPG!Weekly Photo Challenge – Bridge D. Dominik Wickles, Romance AuthorPhoto Challenge: Bridges – aroused Weekly Photo Challenge-Bridge – WoollyMuses simply.cindyTrestle Bridge […]

    Like

  2. […] To see my last photo challenge post, click Bridges. […]

    Like

What do you think?

