Photo Challenge: How Do You Relax?

This week’s Daily Post photo challenge is about relaxing. Everyone has to find their own way to relax from the stress of everyday life. Below are a few of the ways I relax 🙂

  • I love to go hiking through the woods and climb on rocks. Fresh air, sunshine, nature…what’s not to like.

woods and rocks

 

  • I took lessons from our Aggie Girl, who was an expert on relaxation. (She has recently passed away)  cat on bookshelf

 

  • I enjoy doing yoga to stretch my body and quiet my mind. I even had a yoga buddy.  cat on yoga mat

 

  • Reading relaxes me. I like to escape into the story.  reading on the beach

What are some of your ways to relax?

5 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: How Do You Relax?

  1. Chamomile tea and writing. Or a Totino’s Pizza, a coke, and a Netflix binge. 😉

    Like

  2. […] D. Dominik Wickles, Romance Author Photo Challenge: How Do You Relax? […]

    Like

  3. […] Click  to read Photo Challenge: How Do You Relax?  […]

    Like

What do you think?

