Three Years Blogging Results

It’s Blogiversary time again! Three years I’ve been posting on this blog and have had the pleasure of connecting with so many wonderful people.

red candles

 

So let’s take a speedy look at the past year…

2016 has been a two-sided coin for me, with some stress and trouble in my personal life but also some great things which kept the year from being a total flop.

  • We sold our house of 30 years and moved south to North Carolina.
  • We had to say goodbye to our beloved Aggie Girl. cat
  • I am 98% done with my second romance novel, tentatively called 2 Cats, a Bodyguard & an Heiress. cat

Some stats for the past year:

  • Over 10,000 views
  • Over 7,000 visitors
  • Over 130 comments

Most of my views come from these countries:

  • United States
  • The Philippines
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom

Some of my most popular posts:

Enjoying introducing people to my first book:

Hong Kong Treasure – A deadly Philippines typhoon stole her memory. Now can a handsome Chinese stranger save her from the danger she has forgotten?

Hong Kong Treasure

 

I’ve also began posting on my Romance website and my Author website. Be sure to check them out for more great content.

So, here’s to three great years of blogging with a big Thank You to all my followers, friends and visitors!

Thank You

16 thoughts on “Three Years Blogging Results

  1. shaunkellett says:

    Congratulations on the three years! And almost done with a second book? That’s fantastic! Quite the inspiring post. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. Great summary, Dianne. You’ve done a lot. Love the book title. I at one point considered “A Girl, Her Dog, and a Missing Sub” as my book title, which reminds me of yours. I’m looking forward to reading it. Include me in any future blog hop!

    Like

  3. Happy 3rd year anniversary. Good luck with your second book Diane. 🙂

    Like

  4. Phil Taylor says:

    Happy Blogiversary and Happy Thanksgiving!

    Like

  5. Christy B says:

    Congrats on the 3 years!! 🙂

    Like

  6. I was feeling down about things, so I made a list of all I’d accomplished this year. Each year brings change, but it also is easy to forget what we achieve throughout the year!

    Like

What do you think?

