Feng Shui – Intuitive Collage

Making an intuitive collage sounds like so much fun and I can definitely see the benefits. I will be making mine. Let me know how yours goes!

Feng Shui Steps

Feng Shui intuitive collage

When you don’t know what to do anymore… when you think that you are stuck in life… it is perfect timing for an intuitive Feng Shui collage! 🙂

Group with collage w

You can do this by yourself or invite some friends over, they’ll bring their own magazines and you’ll mix them all together!

My recipe is simple:

1. – Answer my Feng Shui Life Quiz to determine which area(s) of your life needs a boost ! Email me roseline (at) fengshuisteps.com and ask me for your free copy of my Feng Shui Life Quiz. The 9 areas of my Feng Shui Life Quiz correspond each to a part of your life (just like the Magic Square of Feng Shui).

2. –   Where you scored the weakest points, prepare 5 affirmations for scores below 8 or 10 points. Yes, you may have more than one or two weak scores indeed! – so you may…

View original post 474 more words

One thought on “Feng Shui – Intuitive Collage

  1. […] you are interested in Feng Shui, check out these posts: Feng Shui Intuitive Collage and Ten Feng Shui Tips for Love and […]

    Like

What do you think?

