Weekly Photo Challenge: Oops, So Silly

This week’s Daily Post photo challenge is Oops; photographic disasters. To show the less-than-perfect sides of our lives.

Since I haven’t photographed my numerous embarrassing catastrophes, all I could find was a photo taken one day by my son. We were being silly in my library/office taking photos of the newly published author. We were taking sport at the stuffy-philosophic poses that authors occasionally take.

Here is my version:

Silly photo

Do I look intellectual and studious?

Sometimes you just have to let your silly side loose 🙂 Have a silly day!

To see last week’s photo challenge: sunset transition –  click here.

What do you think?

