Another Blogiversary!

I can’t believe it’s been two years since I started this blog. Where did the time go? Somewhere between working, writing my books, raising my family and connecting with my online friends a whole year has flown by.

celebration brownie

Over the last year…

My 6 most popular posts were:

Weekly Photo Challenge: My Happy Place

Birds, birds and more birds at the National Aviary

Getting Wet at Niagara Falls

Challenge Accepted!

First Cats in China

What Could Be Better Than Cats With Your Tea

 

My Aggie in her Disney box.

My Aggie in her Disney box.

Most of my views are from these 6 countries:

United States

Philippines

Germany

United Kingdom

Canada

Australia

 

globe

I want to thank all my loyal followers, especially these 6 who thrill me with their comments:

Marj Mallon – kyrosmagica.wordpress.com

Christy Birmingham – http://poeticparfait.com/

Hairball Express – https://hairballexpress.wordpress.com/

Ann M. Filutze – https://www.facebook.com/ann.filutze

Crazy Chinese Family – http://crazychinesefamily.com/

Another Day 2 Paradise – https://anotherday2paradise.wordpress.com/

 

In the Spring of 2015 my debut, international romance novel, Hong Kong Treasure, was released!

Hong Kong Treasure book cover

A deadly Philippines typhoon stole Annie’s memory. Now, can a handsome Chinese stranger save her from the danger she has forgotten?

To read an excerpt, click here.

To purchase it in paperback or ebook format, click Amazon.

 

Besides my regular posts every 2nd & 4th Tuesday, I began my Friday Fun Posts. Each Friday I post a funny video, a photo asking for a caption or a humorous joke or photo to get you through to the weekend.

To see a sample of my Friday Fun Posts, click here to read last Friday’s post.

I’ve also begun frequently posting the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge. Each week the WordPress Daily Post issues a photo challenge theme.

To see a sample of the weekly photo challenge, click here.

All in all, it’s been a wonderful year and I’d like to share the good fortune with you. Write a comment below and leave a link to your blog so we can share in your good fortune.

…And here’s to another year of blogging!

 

What do you think?

