Blogiversary Contest Winner Announced!

A big THANK YOU to all who attended my blogiversary party and entered my contest! Without you, none of this would be any fun 🙂

And now,

(drum roll)

the winner is

(faster drum roll)

Marjorie Mallon!

(cheers, cymbals)

fireworks

 

 

 

 

Marjorie has won a signed copy of my new book, Hong Kong Treasure.

Congrats, Marjorie! And thanks for your likes and comments over the year. Hope you enjoy my book and be sure to let us know what you think of it.

For anyone else, you can find out about Hong Kong Treasure and even read an excerpt at My Romance Books site.

And be sure to checkout Marjorie’s blog Kyrosmagica.

2 thoughts on “Blogiversary Contest Winner Announced!

  1. marjma2014 says:

    That’s very nice indeed Diane. Thanks for mentioning my blog too. Looking forward to reading it. 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear what you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.