Welcome to My Blogiversary Party!

Chinese dragon head

It’s time to celebrate!

I can’t believe it’s been a whole year since I started this blog. Time really does go quickly.

First, I want to thank everyone who has liked, commented and followed my blog. I have enjoyed interacting with you and look forward to many more years!

Thank you with red hat box

Now to the party:

Come on over and make yourself at home. The day is warm and breezy here on the beach. The pink chair is mine, though 🙂

chairs on a beach

Sample all the food, especially the fruit and desert buffets.

fruit display

desert bar

For entertainment we will have:

* A Feng Shui consultant to help balance your life energies to bring you luck and prosperity.

Fengshui_Compass

* Jackie Chan & Jet Li may stop by to give a martial arts demonstration.

Jackie Chan

MTV Studios, Times Square

* A surfer hunk will give surfing lessons for anyone brave enough to tackle the waves.

surfer-on-the-beach

* And something for my male friends, a bikini model will be available for photos.

bikini

Fun for all!

But the highlight of the party will be when one lucky person wins a signed copy of my new book – Hong Kong Treasure (released on Chinese New Year, Thursday, February 19, 2015).

To be eligible for this grand prize all you have to do is Like my Facebook Page and Share this post. The contest will end Wednesday, December 31, 2014 and the winner will be randomly picked from eligible contestants and announced on this blog on Tuesday, January 6, 2015.

Hong Kong Treasure is a romance with a little mystery and action thrown in for good measure.

dragon illustrationA deadly Philippines typhoon stole Annie’s memory. Now, can a handsome Chinese stranger save her from the danger she has forgotten?

To read an excerpt, go to My Romance Books Website

Good Luck and enjoy the party. Be sure to tell me your favorite part of the festivities in the comments. Thanks for stopping by!

Here’s to another great year 🙂

10 thoughts on “Welcome to My Blogiversary Party!

  1. marjma2014 says:

    How time flies! Congratulations. Have shared on FB and twitter hope I get lucky!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. buntymcc says:

    Congrats on a year of blogging and your upcoming publishing date.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. K. Renae P. says:

    Congrats! Here’s to another year.

    Like

  4. […] **There is still time to check out my Blogiversary Party and enter my contest to win a signed copy of my new book, Hong Kong Treasure. Click here. […]

    Like

  5. […] There is still time to enter my blogiversary contest, so click here. […]

    Like

What do you think?

