It’s 2014!

Yea! It’s 2014!

2014

I’m usually excited with a brand new year in which to improve myself. My resolutions revolve around eating healthier, reducing my stress, being more forgiving and exercising more. But I have an extra good reason to be  happy to see 2014. This is the year my romance novel will be published!

Hong Kong Treasure is a contemporary romance with a little mystery and action thrown in for good measure.

 

chinese-foo-dogs

 

After losing everything in a devastating Philippines typhoon, including her memory, Annie is rescued by a handsome Hong Kong stranger. As their love  blossoms, jealousy and an old danger revealed in her nightmares threaten to keep them apart.

 

 

Love me heart

 

Hong Kong Treasure takes place in Hong Kong with side trips to exotic places such as Xi’an, Beijing and Singapore. Deshi Han, the handsome stranger, treats the Caucasian woman he rescues and names, Annie,  as a precious Chinese treasure.

 

statue

 

Can you imagine anything more romantic than being rescued then treated like a princess? Has anyone had a real life rescue and love story?

Follow this blog, follow me on Twitter and friend me on Facebook to get all the updates and publication date for Hong Kong Treasure.

Twitter – @ddominikwickles

Facebook – www.facebook/diane.wickles

 

What do you think?

